CBHS School Governing Body – Mar ’18

Here is the recently elected School Governing Body at Camps Bay High School.

They are:
Back row, from left: B. Williams, W. Thetard, C. Harvey, D. de Korte (Principal), L. Mostert (Deputy Principal) and V. van Heerden;
Front row, from left: F. Mariola, V. Ashcroft, W. Foster, L. Olivier, M. Harvey, J. Burger and A. Hulme.


Recommended Posts
Contact Camps Bay High School

Kindly send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt