Camps Bay High School is proud of its professional staff.

Camps Bay High Staff

Camps Bay High School is proud of all its staff.

CAMPS BAY HIGH SCHOOL

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

CODE NAME POSITION E-MAIL
DD

Mr. Dave de Korte

David De Korte

Principal dekorte@campsbayhigh.co.za
LM

Mr. Louis Mostert

Louis Mostert

Deputy Head,

Head of Academics &

Maths Subject Head

lmostert@campsbayhigh.co.za
KJ Mr. Kevin Jenneke
Head of Discipline & Business Studies Subject Head kjenneke@campsbayhigh.co.za
CR Mr. Clinton Robbertze
Head of Discipline & Maths Literacy Subject Head crobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
SC Mr. Sheldon Cross
Head of Culture scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
MZ

Mr. Mzi Nyathi

Mzi Nyathi

Head of Sport mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
BJ

Ms. Janet Burger

Janet Burger

Economics Subject Head jburger@campsbayhigh.co.za
VvH

Mr. Victor van Heerden

Victor VanHeerden

Operations Manager vvanheerden@campsbayhigh.co.za

 

HOUSE HEADS

HOUSE CODE NAME E-MAIL
BLUE AE Mr. A Edwards aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
GREEN BF Mr. Brent Fortune bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
ORANGE OV Mr. Oliver van Gruting ovangruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
PURPLE RM Mr. R Mileham rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
RED PS Ms. Pamela Siwendu psiwendu@campsbayhigh.co.za
YELLOW KD Ms. Kathleen Drew kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za

 

GRADE HEADS

GRADE CODE NAME E-MAIL
08 BH Mrs. Bronwyn Harvey bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 MZ Mr. Mzi Nyathi mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 (Assist) LV Ms. Louwlene van der Walt lvanderwalt@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 KM Ms. Kirsten Mobsby kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 MJ Ms. Michelle Janse Van Rensburg mjansevanrensburg@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 (Assist) AE Mr. Andrew Edwards aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 NC Mrs. Nicola Cross ncross@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 JB Mr. Jacques Becker jbecker@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 SP Ms. Sandy Parker sparker@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 RC Mr. Rob Charters rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 MH Mr. Mike Howell mhowell@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 JP Mrs. Jessica Parsons jparsons@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 (Assist) KD Ms. Kathleen Drew kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za

 

TUTORS

GRADE HOUSE CODE NAME E-MAIL
08 Blue TS Ms. Teva Scarborough tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Green LV Ms. Louwlene van der Walt lvanderwalt@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Orange JH Ms. Jane Horsfield jhorsfield@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Purple KK Mr. Kundikai Mukombwe kmukombwe@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Red AM Ms. Alice McKay amckay@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Yellow Je Ms. Jenny Brandt jbrandt@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Blue RI Mr. Rasheed Isaacs risaacs@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Green SC Mr. Sheldon Cross scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Orange CD Ms. Chamune du Plessis cduplessis@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Purple CH Mrs. Charm Hector chector@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Red DN Mrs. Dineo Samu dsamu@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Yellow CP Ms. Ciaran Potgieter cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Blue ML Ms. Moya Laufer mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Green BF Mr. Brent Fortune bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Orange OV Mr. Oliver Van Gruting ovangruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Purple RN Mr. Rolivhuwa Nemutanzhela rnemutanzhela@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Red YM Mrs. Yonela Moopelwa ymoopelwa@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Yellow TR Mrs. Tania Robbertze trobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Blue RC Mr. Rob Charters rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Green JM Mrs. Juliah Mabaya jmabaya@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Orange HC Ms. Cindy Hanekom chanekom@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Purple CS Mrs. Chantel Sehnke csehnke@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Red SK Ms. Sophie Kohler skohler@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Yellow BA Mr. Bryden Arthur barthur@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Blue MN Mr. Michael Nye mnyei@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Green CM Ms. Chantel Mbedzi cmbedzi@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Orange Ti Mrs. Tine Boot tboot@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Purple RM Mr. Ross Mileham rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Red PS Mrs. Pamela Siwendu psiwendu@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Yellow KD Ms. Kathleen Drew kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za

DEPARTMENTS

SUBJECT CODE TEACHER ROLE E-MAIL
Accounting KM Ms. K Mobsby Subject Head kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans CS Mrs. C Sehnke Subject Head csehnke@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans MJ Ms. M Janse Van Rensburg Teacher mjansevanrensburg@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans KJ Mr. K Jenneke Teacher kjenneke@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans LV Ms. Louwlene van der Walt Teacher lvanderwalt@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans CD Ms. Chamune du Plessis Teacher cduplessis@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans CH Ms. Cindy Hanekom Teacher chanekom@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies KJ Mr. K Jenneke Subject Head kjenneke@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies JM Ms. J Mabaya Teacher jmabaya@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies RM Mr. R Mileham Teacher rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies KK Mr. K Mukombwe Teacher kmukombwe@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies CP Ms. Ciaran Potgieter Teacher cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
Computer Applications Technology YM Mrs. Y Moopelwa Subject Head ymoopelwa@campsbayhigh.co.za
Consumer Studies DN Mrs. D Samu Subject Head dsamu@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts SC Mr. S. Cross Teacher scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts BH Ms. B Harvey Teacher bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts ML Ms. M Laufer Teacher mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts TS Ms. T Scarborough Teacher tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts LT Ms. L Terry Teacher lterry@campsbayhigh.co.za
Dance Studies TS Ms. T Scarborough Subject Head tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
Dramatic Arts SC Mr. S Cross Subject Head scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
Economics BJ Mrs. J Burger Subject Head jburger@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS BJ Mrs. J Burger Teacher jburger@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS JM Mrs. J Mabaya Teacher jmabaya@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS KM Ms. K Mobsby Teacher kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS KK Mr. K Mukombwe Teacher kmukombwe@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS CP Ms. Ciaran Potgieter Teacher cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
English JH Mrs. J Horsfield Subject Head jhorsfield@campsbayhigh.co.za
English BA Mr. B Arthur Teacher barthur@campsbayhigh.co.za
English NC Ms. N Cross Teacher ncross@campsbayhigh.co.za
English KD Ms. K Drew Teacher kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za
English ML Ms. M Laufer Teacher mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
English AM Ms. A McKay Teacher amckay@campsbayhigh.co.za
English Je Ms. J Brandt Learnership jbrandt@campsbayhigh.co.za
Geography JB Mr. J Becker Subject Head jbecker@campsbayhigh.co.za
History JP Mrs. J Parsons Subject Head jparsons@campsbayhigh.co.za
History RC Mr. R Charters Teacher rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
History AE Mr. A Edwards Teacher aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
History JT Ms. J Thompson Teacher jthompson@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation ML Ms. M Laufer Subject Head mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation BH Mrs. B Harvey Teacher bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation MH Mr. M Howell Teacher mhowell@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation KM Ms. K Mobsby Teacher kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation DN Mrs. Dineo Samu Teacher dsamu@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation TS Ms. T Scarborough Teacher tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation Je Ms. J Brandt Learnership jbrandt@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation CM Ms. C Mbedzi Teacher cmbedzi@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation CP Ms. C Potgieter Teacher cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Science CH Mrs. C Hector Subject Head chector@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Science BF Mr. B Fortune Teacher bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Science SP Ms. S Parker Teacher sparker@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths LM Mr. L Mostert Subject Head lmostert@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths DD Mr. D de Korte Teacher dekorte@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths MN Mr. M Nye Teacher mnye@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths CR Mr. C Robbertze Teacher – Grades 8 & 9 crobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths TR Ms. T Robbertze Teacher trobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths KR Mr. K Roussopoulos Teacher – Grades 8 & 9 kroussopoulos@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths OV Mr. O Van Gruting Teacher ovgruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths Literacy CR Mr. C Robbertze Subject Head crobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths Literacy OV Mr. O Van Gruting Teacher ovgruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths Literacy MN Mr. M Nye Teacher mnye@campsbayhigh.co.za
Music BH Mrs. B Harvey Subject Head bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
 

Natural Science

 

Ti

 

Mrs. T Boot

 

Subject Head

 

tboot@campsbayhigh.co.za

Natural Science CH Mrs. C Hector Subject Head chector@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science BF Mr. B Fortune Teacher bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science SK Ms. S Kohler Teacher skohler@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science SP Ms. S Parker Teacher sparker@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Education MZ Mr. M Nyathi Head of Sport mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Education CM Ms. C Mbedzi Teacher cmbedzi@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Science Ti Mrs. T Boot Subject Head tboot@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Science SK Ms. S Kohler Teacher skohler@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science RC Mr. R Charters Teacher rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science AE Mr. A Edwards Learnership aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science MH Mr. M Howell Teacher mhowell@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science JP Mrs. J Parsons Teacher jparsons@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science RI Mr. R Isaacs Learnership risaacs@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science JT Ms. J Thompson Teacher jthompson@campsbayhigh.co.za
Technology RM Mr. R Mileham Subject Head rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
Technology MZ Mr. M Nyathi Teacher mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
Technology RN Mr. R Nemutanzhela Learnership rnemutanzhela@campsbayhigh.co.za
Technology CP Ms. C Potgieter Teacher cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
Visual Arts LT Ms. L Terry Subject Head lterry@campsbayhigh.co.za
Xhosa PS Ms. P Siwendu Subject Head psiwendu@campsbayhigh.co.za

 

Contact Camps Bay High School

Kindly send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt