Camps Bay High School is proud of its professional staff.

Camps Bay High Staff

Camps Bay High School is proud of all its staff.

CAMPS BAY HIGH SCHOOL

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

CODE NAME POSITION E-MAIL
DD

Mr. Dave de Korte

David De Korte

Principal dekorte@campsbayhigh.co.za
LM

Mr. Louis Mostert

Louis Mostert

Deputy Head,

Head of Academics &

Maths Subject Head

lmostert@campsbayhigh.co.za
KJ Mr. Kevin Jenneke
Head of Discipline & Business Studies Subject Head kjenneke@campsbayhigh.co.za
CR Mr. Clinton Robbertze
Head of Discipline & Maths Literacy Subject Head crobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
SC Mr. Sheldon Cross
Head of Culture scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
MZ

Mr. Mzi Nyathi

Mzi Nyathi

Head of Sport mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
KM

Miss Kirsten Mobsby

Accounting Subject Head & Head of Service kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
VvH

Mr. Victor van Heerden

Victor VanHeerden

Operations Manager vvanheerden@campsbayhigh.co.za

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

FUNCTION NAME E-MAIL
Librarian: Ms. Anneke Bright abright@campsbayhigh.co.za
School Secretary: Mrs. Ashlea Murray reception@campsbayhigh.co.za
Marketing & Communications Manager: Ms. Carol van der Spuy cvanderspuy@campsbayhigh.co.za
IT Administrator: Mr. Faaik Holtman fholtman@campsbayhigh.co.za
Assistant Bursar / School Fees: Mrs. Denise Greyvensteyn denise@campsbayhigh.co.za
School Bursar: Mrs. Lynette Olivier lolivier@campsbayhigh.co.za
Admissions / Principal’s Secretary: Ms. Samantha Steyn admin@campsbayhigh.co.za
Deputy Prinicipal’s PA / Alumni Association: Mrs. Stacey-Lee Ford sford@campsbayhigh.co.za
Uniform Shop Manager: Ms. Vanessa Miller vmiller@campsbayhigh.co.za

HOUSE HEADS

HOUSE CODE NAME E-MAIL
BLUE: AE Mr. A Edwards aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
GREEN: BF Mr. B Fortune bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
ORANGE: OV Mr. O van Gruting ovangruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
PURPLE: RM Mr. R Mileham rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
RED: PS Ms. P Siwendu psiwendu@campsbayhigh.co.za
YELLOW: KD Ms. K Drew kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za

GRADE HEADS

GRADE CODE NAME E-MAIL
08 BH Mrs. Bronwyn Harvey bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 MZ Mr. Mzi Nyathi mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 (Assist) LV Ms. Louwlene van der Walt lvanderwalt@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 KM Ms. Kirsten Mobsby kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 MJ Ms. Michelle Janse Van Rensburg mjansevanrensburg@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 (Assist) AE Mr. Andrew Edwards aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 NC Mrs. Nicola Cross ncross@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 JB Mr. Jacques Becker jbecker@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 SP Ms. Sandy Parker sparker@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 RC Mr. Rob Charters rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 MH Mr. Mike Howell mhowell@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 JP Mrs. Jessica Parsons jparsons@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 (Assist) KD Ms. Kathleen Drew kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za

TUTORS

GRADE HOUSE CODE NAME E-MAIL
08 Blue TS Ms. Teva Scarborough tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Green LV Ms. Louwlene van der Walt lvanderwalt@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Orange JH Ms. Jane Horsfield jhorsfield@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Purple KK Mr. Kundikai Mukombwe kmukombwe@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Red AM Ms. Alice McKay amckay@campsbayhigh.co.za
08 Yellow Je Ms. Jenny Brandt jbrandt@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Blue RI Mr. Rasheed Isaacs risaacs@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Green SC Mr. Sheldon Cross scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Orange CD Ms. Chamune du Plessis cduplessis@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Purple CH Mrs. Charm Hector chector@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Red DN Mrs. Dineo Samu dsamu@campsbayhigh.co.za
09 Yellow CP Ms. Ciaran Potgieter cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Blue ML Ms. Moya Laufer mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Green BF Mr. Brent Fortune bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Orange OV Mr. Oliver Van Gruting ovangruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Purple RN Mr. Rolivhuwa Nemutanzhela rnemutanzhela@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Red YM Mrs. Yonela Moopelwa ymoopelwa@campsbayhigh.co.za
10 Yellow TR Mrs. Tania Robbertze trobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Blue RC Mr. Rob Charters rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Green JM Mrs. Juliah Mabaya jmabaya@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Orange HC Ms. Cindy Hanekom chanekom@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Purple CS Mrs. Chantel Sehnke csehnke@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Red SK Ms. Sophie Kohler skohler@campsbayhigh.co.za
11 Yellow BA Mr. Bryden Arthur barthur@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Blue MN Mr. Michael Nye mnye@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Green CM Ms. Chantel Mbedzi cmbedzi@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Orange Ti Mrs. Tine Boot tboot@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Purple RM Mr. Ross Mileham rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Red PS Mrs. Pamela Siwendu psiwendu@campsbayhigh.co.za
12 Yellow KD Ms. Kathleen Drew kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za

DEPARTMENTS

SUBJECT CODE TEACHER ROLE E-MAIL
Accounting: KM Ms. K Mobsby Subject Head kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans: CS Mrs. C Sehnke Subject Head csehnke@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans: MJ Ms. M Janse Van Rensburg Teacher mjansevanrensburg@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans: KJ Mr. K Jenneke Teacher kjenneke@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans: LV Ms. L van der Walt Teacher lvanderwalt@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans: CD Ms. C du Plessis Teacher cduplessis@campsbayhigh.co.za
Afrikaans: DC Mr. D Cox Teacher dcox@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies: KJ Mr. K Jenneke Subject Head kjenneke@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies: JM Ms. J Mabaya Teacher jmabaya@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies: RM Mr. R Mileham Teacher rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
Business Studies: CP Ms. C. Potgieter Teacher cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
Computer Applications Technology: YM Mrs. Y Moopelwa Subject Head ymoopelwa@campsbayhigh.co.za
Consumer Studies: DN Mrs. D Samu Subject Head dsamu@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts: SC Mr. S. Cross Teacher scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts: BH Ms. B Harvey Teacher bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts: ML Ms. M Laufer Teacher mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts: TS Ms. T Scarborough Teacher tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
Creative Arts: LT Ms. L Terry Teacher lterry@campsbayhigh.co.za
Dance Studies: TS Ms. T Scarborough Subject Head tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
Digital Technology: YM Mrs. Y Moopelwa Subject Head ymoopelwa@campsbayhigh.co.za
Dramatic Arts: SC Mr. S Cross Subject Head scross@campsbayhigh.co.za
Economics: KK Mr. K. Mukombwe Subject Head kmukombwe@campsbayhigh.co.za
EGD: RN Mr R. Nemuthanzhela Subject Head rnemuthanzhela@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS: JM Mrs. J Mabaya Teacher jmabaya@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS: KM Ms. K Mobsby Teacher kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS: KK Mr. K Mukombwe Teacher kmukombwe@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS: CP Ms. C. Potgieter Teacher cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
EMS: NC Ms. N. Carter Teacher ncarter@campsbayhigh.co.za
English: JH Mrs. J Horsfield Subject Head jhorsfield@campsbayhigh.co.za
English: BA Mr. B Arthur Teacher barthur@campsbayhigh.co.za
English: KD Ms. K Drew Teacher kdrew@campsbayhigh.co.za
English: ML Ms. M Laufer Teacher mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
English: AM Ms. A McKay Teacher amckay@campsbayhigh.co.za
English: HJ Ms. J Hendricks Teacher jhendricks@campsbayhigh.co.za
Geography: JB Mr. J Becker Subject Head jbecker@campsbayhigh.co.za
History: JP Mrs. J Parsons Subject Head jparsons@campsbayhigh.co.za
History: RC Mr. R Charters Teacher rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
History: AE Mr. A Edwards Teacher aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation: ML Ms. M Laufer Subject Head mlaufer@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation: BH Mrs. B Harvey Teacher bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation: MH Mr. M Howell Teacher mhowell@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation: KM Ms. K Mobsby Teacher kmobsby@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation: DN Mrs. D Samu Teacher dsamu@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation: TS Ms. T Scarborough Teacher tscarborough@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Orientation: CP Miss C. Potgieter Teacher  cpotgieter@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Science: CH Mrs. C Hector Subject Head chector@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Science: BF Mr. B Fortune Teacher bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
Life Science: SP Ms. S Parker Teacher sparker@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths: LM Mr. L Mostert Subject Head lmostert@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths: CR Mr. C Robbertze Teacher – Grades 8 & 9 crobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths: TR Ms. T Robbertze Teacher trobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths: KR Mr. K Roussopoulos Teacher – Grades 8 & 9 kroussopoulos@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths: MN Mr. M Nye Teacher mnye@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths: NC Ms. N Carter Teacher ncarter@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths: OV Mr. O Van Gruting Teacher ovgruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths Literacy: CR Mr. C Robbertze Subject Head crobbertze@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths Literacy: DD Mr. D de Korte Teacher dekorte@campsbayhigh.co.za
Maths Literacy: OV Mr. O Van Gruting Teacher ovgruting@campsbayhigh.co.za
Music: BH Mrs. B Harvey Subject Head bharvey@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science: Ti Mrs. T Boot Subject Head tboot@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science: CH Mrs. C Hector Subject Head chector@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science: BF Mr. B Fortune Teacher bfortune@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science: SK Ms. S Kohler Teacher skohler@campsbayhigh.co.za
Natural Science: SP Ms. S Parker Teacher sparker@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Education: MZ Mr. M Nyathi Head of Sport mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Education: CM Ms. C Mbedzi Teacher cmbedzi@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Science: Ti Mrs. T Boot Subject Head tboot@campsbayhigh.co.za
Physical Science: SK Ms. S Kohler Teacher skohler@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science: RC Mr. R Charters Teacher rcharters@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science: AE Mr. A Edwards Learnership aedwards@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science: MH Mr. M Howell Teacher mhowell@campsbayhigh.co.za
Social Science: JP Mrs. J Parsons Teacher jparsons@campsbayhigh.co.za
Technology: RM Mr. R Mileham Subject Head rmileham@campsbayhigh.co.za
Technology: MZ Mr. M Nyathi Teacher mnyathi@campsbayhigh.co.za
Technology: RN Mr. R Nemutanzhela Teacher rnemutanzhela@campsbayhigh.co.za
Visual Arts: LT Ms. L Terry Subject Head lterry@campsbayhigh.co.za
Xhosa: PS Ms. P Siwendu Subject Head psiwendu@campsbayhigh.co.za
Contact Camps Bay High School

Kindly send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt